Rap Cypher – Who’z Who (On The M.I.C) (Prod by. Gentlebitz)

FlexyTunes Media #1 Entertainment & Infotainment Platform Presents to you the Rap Cypher titled “WHO’Z WHO” (On The M.I.C) volume 1. Featuring Mr Kellz, Nasvee, Telly, Nuno Gminaj, Bricks and Sirgentle. Produced and Mastered by Gentlebitz.
DOWNLOAD:Who’z Who (On The M.I.C) (Prod by. Gentlebit

Please follow and like us:


Think "Solution" | IT Oriented | Love Entertainment.... On a journey to conquest. Hit me Up: +2347082393197 or +2348053883434 #OnLineMafia

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)