M.I AbagaYxng Dxnzl (A Study of Self Worth): Nigerian rapper and music entrepreneur, Jude Abaga, popularly known by his music signature, M.I Abaga has released his highly anticipated 8th Studio project tagged “A Study On Self Worth: Yxng Dxnzl”

The album, being his eighth project, is the second body of work he is putting out this year after his widely accepted project released earlier this year titled “Rendezvous“.
“A Study On Self Worth: Yxng Dxnzl” houses one of his most controversial singles “You Rappers Should Fix Up Your Lives” which became a social media discuss and got his industry colleagues to react by roiling out covers.

The ‘Yxng Dxnzl‘ album has 10 tracks which are listed below.

1. DOWNLOAD M.I. Abaga – Do You Know Who You Are? Take Some Time and Mediate On You

2. DOWNLOAD M.I. Abaga – Last time i had a Dream about a HummingBird

3. DOWNLOAD M.I. Abaga – You Rappers Should Fix up Your Life

4. DOWNLOAD M.I. Abaga – Another thing! Do not be a groupie

5. DOWNLOAD M.I. Abaga – Stop never second guess yourself

6. DOWNLOAD M.I. Abaga – You are like Melody, My Heats Skips a beat

7. DOWNLOAD M.I. Abaga – +- ft. Odunsi The Engine Lady Donli

8. DOWNLOAD M.I. Abaga – I believe in Me, You Should too, Believe In You

9. DOWNLOAD M.I. Abaga – The Elevation of Yung Denzel

10. DOWNLOAD M.I. Abaga – Love Never Fails, but where they are Prophecies Love will Cease to Remain

Please follow and like us:


Think "Solution" | IT Oriented | Love Entertainment.... On a journey to conquest. Hit me Up: +2347082393197 or +2348053883434 #OnLineMafia

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)