Zachariah Fwangshak Ishaya is the Name, Started as an Artist in Jos City[Mista Zachs] not until I discovered a Heart Driven Crave for being a Music Producer. My Dreams Come true and I

Started last year as Zacks Mr Producer.

Improvement came up this year leading to the Name ZeeBeats.

Each day of my life came with an inspiration of one beat or the Other, so I kept making the beats and sharing among Jtown artists I come across. It then gave me the idea “Jtownlinkup”…

I was Really inspired and made this Massive Album.

All Thanks to God and the Artists that came through and made Its a Success…

Expect Another Season of Linkup, Mad Freebeats and Colabos…


Download, Spice Your Playlist and don’t Forget,,’Share’…

Download Tracks Below

01.Jtown Link Up Ft. S.M.G & Deyox

02. For Your Matter Ft. Slash P

03. Aboki Yane Ft. Miles Caliph

04. Hundred Ft. Keem
05. Judas Ft. Promphizy
06. Things That You Do Ft. Elinalla
07. Shadez Ft. Crinerry
08. Ana Burouba Ft. Deyox
09. Wave Love Ft. Mr Zacks

10. ZeeTrap Free Instrumental

All Tracks Produced, Mixed and Mastered by ZEEBEATS, Album Art by KINGKONCEPT(@vsvpkeem).