Free Beats:BRC – Stereo Buff (Beat EP)


BRC releases the most talked about “Beat EP” of 2017.

The 6 tracked EP titled “StereoBuff” is laced with instrumentals carefully arranged and patterned by Artist/Producer BRC.

StereoBuff “The Beat EP” is a definition Art; From Afro pop to Trap, there is definitely one for everyone.

This is the best Christmas gift🎁 for artists and Djs alike.

Download and murder!!!

Merry Xmas πŸ€ΆπŸŽ„ And Prosperous New YearπŸŽ‘πŸŽ‡

Download BelowπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

1. Belong Free Beat (DOWNLOAD)

2. Everything Free Beat ( DOWNLOAD)

3. Ugly Free Beat (DOWNLOAD)

4. Layers Free Beat ( DOWNLOAD)

5. All Day Free Beat ( DOWNLOAD)

6. Hustle Free Beat ( DOWNLOAD)