EP: Tall Cheezy – Intentional Mistakes


Here is an exclusive Extendable Play (EP) by your favorite one and only TALL CHEEZY. He tittled this super amazing EP “INTERNATIONAL MISTAKES”
On the EP, Cheezy shows his lyrical prowess, delivery and versatility with genres.

The project boasts of 8 tracks, featuring industry big names, Groundzero, N.I, Emzzy E, Promphizy, Dr. Kozzo and Jay B.

A handful of producers also left their imprint on the EP. Producers such as Surgeon, Jesse Kallamu and Deece Emz.

Track list:

1.Tall Cheezy – Crimes Of Passion – ft Jay B – Prod By YFDP
2.Tall Cheezy – Don-t Talk – ft Emzzy E – Zeldak – m&m by YFDP
3.Tall Cheezy – For Bae
4.Tall Cheezy – For Me
5.Tall Cheezy – For Nafi
6.Tall Cheezy – Form _ ft Promphizy & Dr Kozzo – Prod by Skitter beats – m&m by YFDP
7.Tall Cheezy – Jos Boy
8.Tall Cheezy – Pray ft Nifty Icon & Dr GroundZero

DOWNLOAD: Tall Cheezy – Intentional Mistakes [EP] – ZIP