Dapper Jay – Martin Dapper King | Mixtape Album


This is a great compilation by your favorite W sounds rap maestro Dapper Jay
all tracks compiled at W sounds studio by the greatest producer Crazie Bless the hit maker
Listen and comment Below…

Track List:

01.Martin Dapper King ft Phlux

02.Dapper Jay-No Be Small Issues ft DJ nurela & Curious

03.Dapper Jay- Mun Shigo

04.Dapper Jay ft Killumitti – Slow Down

05.Dapper Jay- Grinding ft Zaye

06.Dapper Jay – Ki Zo Mu Je

07.Dapper Jay- King Speech ft Sparkamani- Lypsi & Chosdon

08.Dapper Jay- Word Around Town ft Tklef

09.Dapper Jay- Sa Nu Da Zuwa ft Crazie Bless-Freezlinks-Lypsi-Reniigead & Curious

DOWNLOAD: Dapper Jay – Martin Dapper King | ZIP



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here